GOVERNOR'S WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD MEMBERS

Hon. Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr., Governor

Hon. Boyd K. Rutherford, Lt. Governor

Vacant Board Chair

Ronald R. Peterson Board Vice-Chair

President

The Johns Hopkins Health System

Sam J. Abed

Secretary

Department of Juvenile Services

Honorable Vanessa Atterbeary

State Delegate

Gary Batey

Retired Plan Manager

Holcim US

Carol Beatty

Secretary

Maryland Department of Disabilities

Michelle Anne Bell

President & CEO 1st Choice, LLC

Gary E. Bockrath

Consultant – Operational & Financial Tatum

Timothy R. Campbell

President/CEO

Callas Contractors, Inc.

Francis Hall Chaney, III

Executive Vice President Chaney Enterprises

Adrian P. Chapman

President and COO

Washington Gas

Veronica A. Cool

Entrepreneur

Cool & Associates, LLC

Chris Desautels

Plant Manager

General Motors Corporation

Louis Myerberg Dubin

Managing Partner

Redbrick LMD

Eva Katarina Ennerfelt

President/CEO

ARCON Welding Equipment, LLC

Christopher M. Ensey

Chief Operating Officer

Dunbar Security Solutions

R. Michael Gill

Secretary

Department of Commerce

Steven Wayne Groenke

Chief Executive Officer

Curtis Bay Energy

Alvin C. Hathaway, Sr.

Senior Pastor

Historical Union Baptist Church of Baltimore

Tony Hill

Managing Partner

Edwards & Hill Office Furniture

Jennie C. Hunter-Cevera

Acting Secretary

MD Higher Education Commission

Francis 'Frank' X. Kelly, III

Chief Executive Officer

Kelly & Associates Insurance Group, Inc.

Rona E. Kramer

Secretary

Maryland Department of Aging

Sandra Kurtinitis

President

Community College of Baltimore County rep. MD Association of Community Colleges (MACC)

Andrew Brooke Larson

National Project Coordinator

International Union of Painters and Allied Trade, Job Corps Program

Larry Letow

President & CEO

Convergence Technology Consulting

Samir Malhotra

Secretary

Department of Human Resources

Fred D. Mason, Jr.

President

MD State & D.C. AFL-CIO

Brian A. Mattingly

President

Goldin & Stafford, LLC

Charles W. McPherson

President and CEO

Facchina Group of Companies, LLC

Roya Mohadjer

Senior Technology Strategist

Lockheed Martin

Stephen T. Moyer

Secretary

Department of Public Safety and

Correctional Services

Kirkland 'Kirk' J. Murray

President & CEO

Anne Arundel Workforce Development

Corporation

President, MD Workforce Investment

Network

Stephen W. Neal

President/CEO

K. Neal International Trucks. Inc

K. Neal Idealease

Alexander G. Nunez

Vice President, Governmental and External

Affairs, BGE

Exelon Corporation

George W. Owings, III

Secretary

Department of Veterans Affairs

Honorable Douglas Peters

State Senator

Michael Posko

CEO

Habitat for Humanity of the Chesapeake

Prenterald C. Price

President/CEO

Legal Services Associates, Inc.

Charles A. Ramos

CEO/President

CR Dynamics & Associates, Inc.

Edward C. Rothstein (COL Ret)

Self-Employed

ERA Advisory LLC

Lisa Rusyniak

President & CEO

Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake, Inc.

Kelly M. Schulz

Secretary

Department of Labor, Licensing

and Regulation

Martin "Marty" Schwartz

President

Vehicles for Change

Jack Smith

State Superintendent of Schools

Maryland State Department of Education

Matt Turpin

President and CEO

ZenTech Manufacturing, Inc.

Michelle J. Wright

SVP. Human Resources

CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield