

Local Area Directors and Board Chairs

Anne Arundel County

Kirkland Murray President & CEO

Anne Arundel Workforce Development

Corporation

H. Walter Townshend **Local Board Chair**

Baltimore City

Jason Perkins-Cohen Andrew Bertamini Local Board Chair Director

Mayor's Office of Employment Development

Baltimore County

Sharon Klots Laurens "Mac" MacLure Chief of Workforce Development

Baltimore County Department of Economic &

Workforce Development

Local Board Chair

Frederick County

Michelle Day Amanda Haddaway Director Local Board Chair

Frederick County Workforce Services

Lower Shore (Somerset, Wicomico, and Worcester Counties)

Rebecca Webster Maria Waller Local Board Chair Director

Lower Shore Workforce Alliance

Mid-Maryland (Howard and Carroll Counties)

Francine Trout Wallace Brown Director **Local Board Chair**

Mid-Maryland Workforce Development Area

Montgomery County

Ellie Giles Michael Sullivan **Chief Executive Officer Local Board Chair**

WorkSource Montgomery Inc.

Prince George's County

Walter Simmons Charlene T. Wade Executive Director Local Board Chair

Prince George's County Economic Development

Corporation

Southern Maryland (Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary's Counties)

Ruthy Davis Mike Benton
Executive Director Local Board Chair

Tri-County Council for Southern Maryland

Susquehanna (Cecil and Harford Counties)

Bruce England Terry Lovell
Executive Director Local Board Chair

Susquehanna Workforce Network, Inc.

Upper Shore (Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's, and Talbot Counties)

Daniel McDermott George N. Weeks, III Executive Director Local Board Chair

Upper Shore Workforce Investment Board

Western Maryland (Allegany, Garrett, and Washington Counties)

Debora Gilbert Kristi Durst
Acting Executive Director Local Board Chair

Western Maryland Consortium